

Community	Judicial District	Community	Judicial Distric
Adak	Third	Chenega	Third
Afognak	Third	Chevak	Fourth
Akhiok	Third	Chickaloon	Third
Akiachak	Fourth	Chicken	Fourth
Akiak	Fourth	Chignik	Third
Akutan	Third	Chignik Lagoon	Third
Alakanuk	Fourth	Chignik Lake	Third
Alatna	Fourth	Chiniak	Third
Alcan	Fourth	Chisana	Fourth
Aleknagik	Third	Chistochina	Third
Allakaket	Fourth	Chitina	Third
Ambler	Second	Chuathbaluk	Fourth
Anaktuvuk Pass	Second	Chugiak	Third
Anchor Point	Third	Chuloonawick	Fourth
Anchorage	Third	Circle	Fourth
Anderson	Fourth	Circle Hot Springs	Fourth
Angoon	First	Clam Gulch	Third
Aniak	Fourth	Clarks Point	Third
Anuk Anvik	Fourth	Coffman Cove	First
		Cohoe	Third
Arctic Village	Fourth		Third
Atka	Third	Cold Bay	
Atmautluak	Fourth	Coldfoot	Fourth
Atqasuk	Second	Cooper Landing	Third
Attu	Third	Copper Center	Third
Auke Bay	First	Cordova	Third
Ayakulik	Third	Council	Second
Beaver	Fourth	Craig	First
Belkofski	Third	Crooked Creek	Fourth
Beluga	Third	Deadhorse	Second
Bethel	Fourth	Deering	Second
Bettles	Fourth	Delta Junction	Fourth
Big Delta	Fourth	Dillingham	Third
Big Lake	Third	Diomede	Second
Bill Moores	Fourth	Dot Lake	Fourth
Birch Creek	Fourth	Douglas	First
Boundary	Fourth	Dry Creek	Fourth
Brevig Mission	Second	Dutch Harbor	Third
Buckland	Second	Eagle	Fourth
Candle	Second	Eagle River	Third
Cantwell	Fourth	Eagle Village	Fourth
Central	Fourth	Edna Bay	First
Chalkyitsik	Fourth	Eek	Fourth
Chase	Third	Egegik	Third
		Eklutna	Third
Chefornak	Fourth	EKIUTNA	Info

Community	Judicial District	Community	Judicial D
Ekwok	Third	Igiugig	Third
Elfin Cove	First	Iliamna	Third
Elim	Second	Ivanof Bay	Third
Emmonak	Fourth	Juneau	First
Ester	Fourth	Kachemak	Third
Evansville	Fourth	Kaguyak	Third
Excursion Inlet	First	Kake	First
Eyak	Third	Kaktovik	Second
Fairbanks	Fourth	Kalifornsky	Third
False Pass	Third	Kaltag	Fourth
Ferry	Fourth	Karluk	Third
Flat	Fourth	Kasaan	First
Fort Yukon	Fourth	Kasigluk	Fourth
For Tukon Fox	Fourth	Kasilof	Third
Gakona	Third	Kasnoj Kenai	Third
Gakona Galena	Fourth	Kenny Lake	Third
Ganena Gambell	Second	Kenny Lake Ketchikan	First
	Fourth		Second
Georgetown Cirdwood		Kiana King Cove	
Girdwood	Third	King Cove	Third
Glennallen	Third	King Island	Second
Golovin	Second	King Salmon	Third
Goodnews Bay	Fourth	Kipnuk	Fourth
Grayling	Fourth	Kivalina	Second
Gulkana	Third	Klawock	First
Gustavus	First	Klukwan	First
Haines	First	Knik	Third
Halibut Cove	Third	Kobuk	Second
Hamilton	Fourth	Kodiak	Third
Happy Valley	Third	Kokhanok	Third
Harding-Birch Lakes	Fourth	Koliganek	Third
Healy	Fourth	Kongiganak	Fourth
Healy Lake	Fourth	Kotlik	Fourth
Hobart Bay	First	Kotzebue	Second
Hollis	First	Koyuk	Second
Holy Cross	Fourth	Koyukuk	Fourth
Homer	Third	Kupreanof	First
Hoonah	First	Kwethluk	Fourth
Hooper Bay	Fourth	Kwigillingok	Fourth
Норег Бау Норе	Third	Lake Louise	Third
Houston	Third	Lake Minchumina	Fourth
Hughes	Fourth	Larsen Bay	Third
Huslia	Fourth	Levelock	Third
Hydaburg	First	Lignite	Fourth
11 yaabar g	First	Lignite Lime Village	Fourth
Hyder	Lirot		

Community	Judicial District	Community	Judicial Distri
Lower Kalskag	Fourth	Nuiqsut	Second
Lower Tonsina	Third	Nulato	Fourth
Manley Hot Springs	Fourth	Nunam Iqua	Fourth
Manokotak	Third	Nunapitchuk	Fourth
Marshall	Fourth	Ohogamiut	Fourth
Marys Igloo	Second	Old Harbor	Third
McCarthy	Third	Ophir	Fourth
McGrath	Fourth	Oscarville	Fourth
McKinley Park	Third	Ouzinkie	Third
Medfra	Fourth	Paimiut	Fourth
Mekoryuk	Fourth	Palmer	Third
Mendeltna	Third	Pauloff Harbor	Third
Mentasta Lake	Third	Paxson	Third
Metlakatla	First	Pedro Bay	Third
Meyers Chuck	First	Pelican	First
Minto	Fourth	Perryville	Third
Moose Creek	Fourth	Petersburg	First
Moose Pass	Third	Petersville	Third
Mountain Village	Fourth	Pilot Point	Third
Nabesna	Third	Pilot Station	Fourth
Naknek	Third	Pitkas Point	Fourth
Nanwalek	Third	Platinum	Fourth
Napaimiut	Fourth	Pleasant Valley	Fourth
Napakiak	Fourth	Point Baker	First
•	Fourth	Point Hope	Second
Napaskiak Naukati Paw	First	*	Second
Naukati Bay		Point Lay Port Alexander	
Nelchina	Third		First
Nelson Lagoon	Third	Port Alsworth	Third
Nenana	Fourth	Port Clarence	Second
New Stuyahok	Third	Port Graham	Third
Newhalen	Third	Port Heiden	Third
Newtok	Fourth	Port Lions	Third
Nightmute	Fourth	Port Moller	Third
Nikiski	Third	Port Protection	First
Nikolaevsk	Third	Portage Creek	Third
Nikolai	Fourth	Primrose	Third
Nikolski	Third	Prudhoe Bay	Second
Ninilchik	Third	Quinhagak	Fourth
Noatak	Second	Rampart	Fourth
Nome	Second	Red Devil	Fourth
Nondalton	Third	Red Dog Mine	Second
Noorvik	Second	Ruby	Fourth
North Pole	Fourth	Russian Mission	Fourth
Northway	Fourth	Saint George	Third
Northway Junction	Fourth	Saint Marys	Fourth

Community	Judicial District	Community	Judicial Distric
Saint Michael	Second	Tok	Fourth
Saint Paul	Third	Toksook Bay	Fourth
Salamatof	Third	Tonsina	Third
Salcha	Fourth	Tuluksak	Fourth
Sand Point	Third	Tuntutuliak	Fourth
Savoonga	Second	Tununak	Fourth
Saxman	First	Twin Hills	Third
Scammon Bay	Fourth	Two Rivers	Fourth
Selawik	Second	Tyonek	Third
Seldovia	Third	Uganik	Third
Seward	Third	Ugashik	Third
Shageluk	Fourth	Umkumiut	Fourth
Shaktoolik	Second	Unalakleet	Second
Shemya Station	Third	Unalaska	Third
Shishmaref	Second	Unga	Third
Shungnak	Second	Upper Kalskag	Fourth
Sitka	First	Utqiagvik	Second
Skagway	First	Valdez,	Third
Skwentna	Third	Venetie	Fourth
Slana	Third	Wainwright	Second
Sleetmute	Fourth	Wales	Second
Soldotna	Third	Wasilla	Third
Solomon	Second	Waterfall	First
South Naknek	Third	Whale Pass	First
Stebbins	Second	White Mountain	Second
Sterling	Third	Whittier	Third
Stevens Village	Fourth	Willow	Third
Stony River	Fourth	Willow Creek	Third
Summit Lake	Third	Wiseman	Fourth
Susitna	Third	Womens Bay	Third
Sutton	Third	Woody Island	Third
Takotna	Fourth	Wrangell	First
Talkeetna	Third	Yakutat	First
Tanacross	Fourth	Ιακαιαι	1 1150
Tanana	Fourth		
Tatitlek	Third		
Tazlina	Third		
Telida	Fourth		
Teller	Second		
	First		
Tenakee Springs	First		
Tetlin Tetlin Iunation			
Tetlin Junction	Fourth		
Thorne Bay	First		
Tin City	Second		
Togiak	Third		