Alaska Criminal Justice Data Analysis Commission  Member Roster		
Category	Name	Position
Appellate judge	David Mannheimer	Retired Alaska Court of Appeals Judge
Superior court judge	Trevor Stephens	Retired Ketchikan Superior Court Judge
District court judge	Kari McCrea	Anchorage District Court Judge
Alaska Native Justice Center Designee	Alex Cleghorn	ANJC Senior Legal and Policy Director
Department of Law	John Skidmore	Deputy AG, Criminal Division
Public Defender Agency	Terrence Haas	Public Defender
Department of Corrections	April Wilkerson	Deputy Commissioner
Department of Public Safety	James Cockrell	Commissioner of Public Safety
Alaska Mental Health Trust	Dr. Mary Wilson	Chief Executive Officer
Alaska Assoc. of Chiefs of Police/rural community appointee	Lieutenant Jean Achee	Sitka Police Department
Alaska Assoc. of Chiefs of Police/urban community appointee	Captain Brian Wilson	Anchorage Police Department
Victims' Rights Advocate/ANDVSA appointee	Brenda Stanfill	ANDVSA Director
Alaska Legislature – Senate	Sen. Matt Claman	Alaska Senate
Alaska Legislature – House	Rep. Andrew Gray	House of Representatives
Department of Health	Tracey Dompeling (designee for Heidi Hedberg)	Acting Deputy Director
DOL & PDA Joint Designee	John Yoakum	